[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ashleythree 33 / 37 / C
"looking for female or couple to play with"
Schenectady, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 17, 2018

To view all of
ashleythree's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ashleythree's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,130,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DILOSHO
California, United States
Kitten_Squirt
Ontario, Canada
daviddelolmo
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Time2Shine18
Texas, United States
Bella_Joy7
New York, United States
Cassi_In_NYC
New York, United States
ilickpussy1960
New York, United States
Yourplusone
Ayrshire, United Kingdom
crzy4you4
Vienna, Austria
 
Status
ashleythree 33/C
Schenectady, New York
live cam around 9:30 EST tonight ;)
Introduction
We are an attractive, clean, fun couple that loves to experiment in the bedroom. We are primarily looking for single females to play with my wife, but are also open to couples. We are not looking for a full swap with couples. Same room, same partner fun. My wife is super hot and likes to play with females, so our ideal scenario would be going out to dinner, then going to a hotel, watching the ladies play, then having sex in front of each other with our own partners.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is a female who will webcam privately with my wife or meet us in person for a threesome. Our threesomes are female/female only with our playmates. message us if interested for more info

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy is to find a female who will let my husband run
the show and tell us exactly what he wants us to do to each
other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie - do I need to explain ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ashleythree's responses

Information
  • 33/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Schenectady, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 9, 1988 November 11, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: None/None N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses