Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
asmd1 51 / 48 / C
" Looking for fun friends couples for full swap same room and single guys for her. Can't "
Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 12, 2000

To view all of
asmd1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asmd1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,120,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goldentouch304
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
darkfantasyking
West Virginia, United States
elw1965
Virginia, United States
slash122399
Pennsylvania, United States
rdhhdr
Texas, United States
DSG0925
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Kanub8
Pennsylvania, United States
Miloo6910
Chihuahua, Mexico
wideunit
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
asmd1 51/C
Washington, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a married couple of 17 years we've been in the lifestyle for a little while now and have met some really good friends but still want to meet alot more. were members of DJ'S and have a blast evertime we go, were mainly looking for couples but every now and then we find a single male for her so if your looking to have some fun in or out of the bedroom let us know who knows we might become great friends. Were for real so please be real too . If you want to meet please drop us a line. She's 5'4" 150lbs cute ass and 36C breast.He's 5'9" 200lbs brown eyes, short brown hair,good looking, so if we sound good for you let us know. Were looking for HOT & FUN SEX Must be Discreet and D&DF.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples of similar interersts, single guys must be curtious and not pushy and MUST PROVIDE FACE PIC. Looking for the perfect swap hope you can help.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, foursomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of asmd1's responses

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Washington, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1971 October 14, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C