Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ass_diver 42 / M
"Just checking things out...."
Cedar Springs, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: February 22, 2007

To view all of
ass_diver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ass_diver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,436 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,564,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grtony2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
mrGrey1895
Michigan, United States
inUwhileUsleep69
Michigan, United States
DISCRETE074
Michigan, United States
Baldbumper7
Michigan, United States
Lustiluvers422
Michigan, United States
DelcoGuy4
Colorado, United States
BisexuaCuri6990
Michigan, United States
ville20044
Michigan, United States
 
Status
ass_diver 42/M
Cedar Springs, Michigan
Bi guy hosting in Cedar Springs.
Introduction
Just your average guy looking around to see who's out there. I'm really your friendly dude next door. I'm sane, work hard, live simple. I'm masculine, safe, independent, NEAT freak, & just a plain old simple country dude living near the city of G.R. I'm only into other masculine men. I'm not one to judge, so don't judge me. Yet, know this. I like the work boot, jean wearing, hunter shirt kind of guy. That's it. It's o.k. to be curious, it's o.k to experiment, it's also o.k. to remember your "Human". If it's really your first time...I'm a gentlemen and can understand. I was there to. I don't do nude pics!! If you want to see it, earn it! Talk to me. I get tested on a regular basis. CLEAN. HIV Neg & STD Free. Please be the same!!

My Ideal Person Masculine Fella. Jean & work boot type. A regular guy next door type. I like a normal dude. HIV & STD FREE!!

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Cedar Springs, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 24, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Warehouse Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: