Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
asschaser4u 65 / M
"Let's have some fun!"
Hendersonville, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 11, 2013

To view all of
asschaser4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view asschaser4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,466,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
Queensland, Australia
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Ontario, Canada
Tennessee, United States
Kentucky, United States
New York, United States
South Carolina, United States
asschaser4u 65/M
Hendersonville, North Carolina
I'm looking for FWB. I'm clean, trimmed where it counts and looking for horny women. Why else would anyone be on this site. I also enjoy joining a couple for MFM. I wish all the ladies in thier 20's and 30's would quit hot listing me and flirting. Try some other idiot, I'm not that dumb.

My Ideal Person A lady that will dress sexy in and out of the bedroom. Someone that loves hot sex on a regular basis. Must love oral. I'm a guy that likes to go out to dinner, dancing and hot, juicy, afterwards sex

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love to be in gangbangs, having sex outdoors has always
been a favorite

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
All the above

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to list or discuss

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of asschaser4u's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Hendersonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: