Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
athletic8guy 35 / M
"everyone ignores each other on here, barely anyone responds"
Cumberland, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 22, 2018

To view all of
athletic8guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view athletic8guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,348 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,672,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheycallmeTess
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Spiceycouple901
Tennessee, United States
BiF4Fun81
Rhode Island, United States
wannaBkinky2geth
Illinois, United States
Whynottonite69
Massachusetts, United States
NKRIcouple2
Rhode Island, United States
Feelgood02910
Rhode Island, United States
MochaDripz
Massachusetts, United States
Hothornychic
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
athletic8guy 35/M
Cumberland, Rhode Island
Introduction
Hey everyone how are you all doing? I've been in here for awhile now and I think we can all admit aff has changed over the years, but let's not let that stop us from having a good time, I'm on here just looking for some good friends and good fun. I am super easy to get along with and a variety of interests. I find myself to have a great sense of humor and a great conversationalist. Very very difficult to offend me lol! But hey give it a go if you want, I'm not scared, lol 😉, this isn't rocket science

My Ideal Person I'm not really sure there is a ideal person every woman is sexy in their own way

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Cumberland, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 29, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: full time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: