Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
atomsapple 42 / M
"A simple man"
High Point, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: July 23, 2019

To view all of
atomsapple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atomsapple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,714,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Santarem, Portugal
Florida, United States
Washington, United States
North Carolina, United States
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
atomsapple 42/M
High Point, North Carolina
As the title implies! I would enjoy being able to connect to whom ever I talk to. If I approach you I'm interested in you and getting to know you. I am searching for a FWB and I'm open to what life may or will bring my way. I am self employed in construction and I do work a lot. I live alone so I can host just about anytime, unless I'm working. I enjoy reading, movies, music, writing and so many more things. Conversation is great and I really enjoy the getting to know people. I can be very passionate at times. I require clarity and respect boundaries. That being said, I relish being flirty. I like to message throughout the day as a build up for when we get together. Physical foreplay is always fun and amazing, but the mental foreplay is setting the pace and about getting warmed up!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is honest, open and willing to share. I don't have a type. I'm looking for someone who can and will play along with me. Someone who can share their boundaries and wants with me so I can play with them. Someone who can understand that life happens and plans can change.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of atomsapple's responses

  • 42 / male
  • High Point, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1978
Travels to: High Point, North Carolina, United States
Hometown: Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construction
Race: American Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses