Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
atso14 35 / F
"Don't skip this"
City Life, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2015

To view all of
atso14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view atso14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,050,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DCK4U33
New Mexico, United States
Sandraluvspussy
North Carolina, United States
Freekshowz
New Mexico, United States
Drywaller1234567
New Mexico, United States
Razorsharp3636
New Mexico, United States
nativecanada2011
Manitoba, Canada
freedom4u885
Texas, United States
5thicc0sticc5
Colorado, United States
youngcharles26
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
atso14 35/F
City Life, New Mexico
Introduction
Profession independent woman who likes her space and NSA action as my schedule permits. No drama, no baby daddy's, no drug addicts/alcoholics. Also, if you're significantly older then me move on. I don't need a "daddy" or anything of the sort, assume anything more then 7 years, I'm not interested.

My Ideal Person Looking for disease free/clean, hit it and quit it, only when needed kinda human. Not trying to get into a relationship, no friends/fwb. Also, I'm not your babe, sweetie, love, baby, or anything of the sort. So, let's refrain from pet names, thanks. Interested in a Person of Color, if you understand your privileged and know how to use it to be an ally then proceed to message. If not a POC or if you don't know your privilege, please move on. If you choose to send mundane messages or repetitive messages assume I will not respond. Intrigue me, be original, thanks.

Information
  • 35 / female
  • City Life, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses