Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aussie_jules 40 / F
"Here for a good time, not a long time!"
New York, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 4, 2018

To view all of
aussie_jules's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aussie_jules's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,564,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Urhungness
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Manginko
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
RidahBrazil
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
ItalianSausage76
New York, United States
Lakoolzey1190
New York, United States
RTRWY
Pennsylvania, United States
Macaruiz23
New York, United States
da_gntlmn
New Hampshire, United States
smnyc_12
New York, United States
 
Status
aussie_jules 40/F
New York, New York
Introduction
Thanks for visiting! I live in Brisbane, Australia and I visit NYC once or twice a year for a few weeks. I will be back in Manhattan in December 2021. I am a (fairly) tall and curvy Aussie BBW looking for some casual, naughty fun when I visit. I am very open minded and non-judgemental. I realise that curves are not necessarily everyone's thing, and I completely understand that. If you're not into BBW, then we will NOT be compatible physically. I am specifically seeking people who love BBW. I am drawn to intelligence and sense of humour. I am only interested in real people who are serious about meeting... I don't want to waste the time I have in your fantastic city! I live and breathe music and musical theatre, so if you have an interest in that, we will definitely have lots to talk about!

My Ideal Person I am looking for awesome people who are up for lots of fun. Age and looks are open, provided you love BBW and have an awesome personality. I'm am all about experiencing new things and having fun.

I am only interested in non-smokers who are D&D free.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of aussie_jules's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 21, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Performing Arts
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None