Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aussiemade25 63 / M
"looking for fun times"
Kearney, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2013

To view all of
aussiemade25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aussiemade25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,717,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niece1970
Iowa, United States
KSHarleyChick
Kansas, United States
huskergallookin
Nebraska, United States
julie4717
Texas, United States
YesPlease463
Colorado, United States
verylonelytigger
Texas, United States
jezzibell
Minnesota, United States
SexyBeccaAnn
Texas, United States
barbiegirl686
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
aussiemade25 63/M
Kearney, Nebraska
Introduction
TO ALL INSTITUTIONS. You do not have my permission to use my photo's or my likeness or my profile on or in this or any other form on any other site . Since I have not given ANY written OR verbal permission whether to Sydney University or any other institution IF YOU USE THIS legal action will be taken. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. I've always been good at making plans and following through on them. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. On Sunday afternoons I like to go somewhere I've never been before. I like to have friends who I can get physical with. If you contact me please include a face pic. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time.

My Ideal Person Is there really such a thing nowadays.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Kearney, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 25, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None