Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aussieslut1990 32 / 39 / C
"Horny, PIC LOVING, couple"
Naracoorte, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 2, 2015

To view all of
aussieslut1990's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aussieslut1990's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rammstein101
Victoria, Australia
Degoey
South Australia, Australia
silverdragons2
South Australia, Australia
likmybagsplz
South Australia, Australia
wewantfun39
Canarias, Spain
becy
South Australia, Australia
billbert22
Western Australia, Australia
looking4UinCT2
Connecticut, United States
ridemycock65
Tasmania, Australia
 
Status
aussieslut1990 32/C
Naracoorte, South Australia , Australia
Heading from Naracoorte SA to Warialda NSW in August... Hit us up any WOMEN or young couples on the way up that are interested!
Introduction
We're a horny couple seeking a playmate and friends! Lets chat! We are looking for a woman or young couple to join us for some nsa fun... If it can be regular, we'd be happy. She is super keen for a female play mate, as am I... We're also open to having the male of a couple join us if he's appropriate.. lol Both more interested in a woman to join us!

Information
  • 32/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Naracoorte, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1990 July 31, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Farmer Farmer
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say