Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aussivrai 72 / F
"Living life 5"
Washington, DC, District of Columbia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 13, 2015

To view all of
aussivrai's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aussivrai's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,789,836 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
aussivrai 72/F
Washington, DC, District of Columbia
Introduction
Hey everyone -- I urge all of you to get vaccinated -- and boosted. Not just so you can attend my next party (!), but so we can reach herd immunity and start living without Covid worry. I'll be holding my next party in September. The June party went really well -- and this wasn't just my view!. If you would like an invitation for September, send me a message with your first name and an email address. But do note: I require proof of vaccination from everyone. As before, I am first looking to hear from couples, which then determines the number of single men who can attend. And now -- to my very brief profile. Widowed (15 years). Still following the Cyndi Lauper model. Concerned more than a tad about Dorian Gray. Athlete. Writer. Actress. Book reader. Also, I have a 6 y/o rescue kitty. I mention this in case you're allergic to cats. And sadly, what I call my Trump Advisory still stands: Do not contact me if you are a Trump supporter.

My Ideal Person Funny. Smart. Witty. Athletic. Local. Book lover. Thoughtful. Interested in the world. Very alarmed at the current political state of things ...... Did I mention funny? Hey, I'm not picky. I'll also take witty.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of aussivrai's responses

Information
  • 72 / female
  • Washington, DC, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 5, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: