Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
avemanta 47 / M
"Send me recuest friends please."
Huntington park, California, Estados Unidos
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 19, 2015

To view all of
avemanta's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view avemanta's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,808,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Helmsleybob
Online NOW!
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
funinthedark24
California, United States
bi_neugierig89
Hesse, Germany
ryanntabbie0827
Florida, United States
KamCas
Colorado, United States
NLSwingers
Newfoundland, Canada
Nikki_Mouse
New York, United States
sonialg
Texas, United States
firstenergy3
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
avemanta 47/M
Huntington park, California , Estados Unidos
Introduction
Hey- i want some of that Smooth built masc Latino guy here wants to watch you slowly slide your under shorts down to expose that hot round, hairy or smooth ass. I can't stop staring. Maybe more...

My Ideal Person Envienme recuest friends please. Busco mujeres hombres , parejas travestis, transexuales, SOY UN hombre delgado QUE GUSTA DE EXPERIMENTAR TODO EN LA SEXUALIDAD NO TENGO TABUES Y ME ENCANTAN LAS FANTASIAS TENGO DESEOS DE EXPERIMENTAR MI LADO bi.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
estar en el hospital y estar follando a la enfermera y nos
sorprende el doctor y se une al juego y se posa tras de mi y
me folla con una verga grande.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Sadomasochism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
he fantaseado con jennifer lopez y me calienta la forma
que se mueve.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of avemanta's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Huntington park, California, Estados Unidos
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 6, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None