Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aventuradelios 59 / 53 / C
"Hallo, wir suchen was neu,,,,em busca de convìvio,amizade e porque nao? Sexo"
Guimarães, Braga, Portugal
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 18, 2015

To view all of
aventuradelios's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aventuradelios's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,156 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,509,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigmilk197
Massachusetts, United States
Polipo696969
Toscana, Italy
PIEMANDA
Lower Saxony, Germany
Leckegerne2016
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
centraltxfuncoup
Texas, United States
crm7171
Florida, United States
Jayceon06
Vaud, Switzerland
Bootypacho
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
barbossa77232
Vorarlberg, Austria
 
Status
aventuradelios 59/C
Guimarães, Braga , Portugal
Introduction
somos casal com boa aparencia,divertido, simpático em busca de diverssao e algo mais....

My Ideal Person pessoas com as mesmas ideias para um entendimento facil

Information
  • 59/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Guimarães, Braga, Portugal
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Portuguese, einbisschenDeutsch, unpo'diitaliano, unpocoespanhol
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 12, 1965 April 28, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either Prefer not to say