Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
average_john1961 59 / M
"whats your kik?? Looking for adult fun and play"
valdosta, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
average_john1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view average_john1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,187,824 Active Members!*
average_john1961 59/M
valdosta, Georgia
Its another day.....hhmmmmmm
I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. I like to have friends who I can get physical with. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. In my free time I like to relax and see what happens. . If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. Lets get together an see what can happen. I love foreplay the more touching fondling the better. I am separated an looking for sum fun. If you find this interesting hit me up.

My Ideal Person looking for a woman. . looking for some fun. If you need discretion I understand. Looks aren't that important to me, whats on the inside is what really counts. If you love to laugh an have fun thats whats important. If your looking for some NSA fun lets get together an help each other out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of average_john1961's responses

  • 59 / male
  • valdosta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 20, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Goverment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: