Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
averagedude1972 51 / M
"I create as I go"
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
averagedude1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view averagedude1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,469,225 Active Members!*
averagedude1972 51/M
Montgomery, Alabama
I'm also (MrClean929)I'm looking for a grown woman or women who know how to be a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets, I'm looking for that sexy lady that oldschool type so if you think thats you as the young folks say keep it 100 and you know what to do next (LoL)

My Ideal Person A person thats open minded to all sistuations and oppurtunities. looking for an adventurous woman to explore and have some fun

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
looking to make some

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
ill get back to you on that one

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of averagedude1972's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Accounting
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: