Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
avid522 68 / M
"Looking for a friend or more for mutual activities"
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 22, 2019

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view avid522's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,965,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
druelly
Pennsylvania, United States
lvversguy
Pennsylvania, United States
Rlg1928
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
avid522 68/M
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Have been laying low due to COVID. Really horny. Looking to find at least one guy who wants a guy to absolutely worship his cock. Need release now and then? get in touch. I am a total bottom and do not want reciprocation. I love to please and am willing to explore and experiment. I am also interested in mm couples looking to enhance their sex lives. I enjoy groups and watching others enjoy each other as well. If any or all of this sounds interesting let me know.

My Ideal Person A guy who is looking to be the center of attention. 55+, friendly with a good sense of humor and serious about actually meeting.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being the center of attention at a party of 5 or more guys.
I take them all on. Swallowing loads and taking some deep
inside.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Nipple play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of avid522's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 30, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses