Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ayian69 55 / M
Nicosia, Cyprus, Cyprus
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 4, 2001

To view all of
ayian69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ayian69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 97,540 New photos this week!
  • 109,932,728 Active Members!*
ayian69 55/M
Nicosia, Cyprus, , Cyprus
I am 42 years old. I am a very energetic per. I like dancing,swimming,gardening and most of all I love to give full satisfaction to the girl who happens to be my sex partner. I love to give multiple orgasms to passionate girls looking for good endless sex. I like to give and receive oral.

My Ideal Person I 'm looking to meet passionate girls of any age who love to experience multiple orgasms. Especially girls who enjoy to receive oral by the hours until their pussy is dripping hot and who love to give oral until my dick explodes on ther face. I had some experience with two girls at the same time before and I would like to repeat it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantacy is to be a patient on the bed and then two beautiful
nurses come and join me. First I would like to watch them
do a lesbian show for me and then they give me blow job until
I explode on their faces.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. Any girl can turn me on as long as they obey my

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ayian69's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Nicosia, Cyprus, Cyprus
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: