Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
az_ox73 48 / M
"I Love to Suck Your Cock!!!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2004

To view all of
az_ox73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view az_ox73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,119,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Alabama, United States
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
California, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Nevada, United States
az_ox73 48/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Just looking to service select ST8, Bi or gay men. Mostly into oral! And I give great head. About me I like to travel and enjoy nature. Enjoy spending time at home working on things around the house. Like movies and music. Do design work for a living. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Just want to give head to ST8, Bi or gay men. Prefer ST8 guys just looking for a good blow job!!! No fuss no muss just suck your cock that's all!!! Discreet easy going and I give good head. Let me know if interested! J/O is also good, I give good handjobs too!

Sexually I have a high sex drive. LOVE to suck dick. For hookup I do have a thing for girth and heady equipment. Not required but is a turn on! So if you have a thick dick and need it sucked I'm your guy.

  • 48 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 3, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: