Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
azcupl2001 60 / 59 / C
"Great Smiles, Great Personalities, and Oh, what tongues!"
gilbert, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
azcupl2001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azcupl2001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,301 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,973 New photos this week!
  • 101,673,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
azcupl2001 60/C
gilbert, Arizona
moving to surprise az woo hoo Surprise
We don't generally send photos on the net. Never know who's out there playing games. We have 3 basic rules. (1)"No" means no, (2) we insist that we talk to both parties before we get too heavy into the email or other contact (been 'bitten' once or twice), and (3), we meet before we play and we don't play the first time we meet (that way everyone can talk about it before we decide if there is anything to pursue with no issues). If these sound fair, then we'd like to know more about you.

My Ideal Person height and weight appropriate. were not looking for ken and Barbie but if you cannot see your toes when standing we most likely would not be attracted to you.

sounds a little shallow but hey its the truth.

fun folks looking for sex and whole lot more.

do not want nude pictures or Dick pictures before meeting you. Want a picutre of your medicine cabinet so can decide what kind of sick fuck were dealing with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of azcupl2001's responses

  • 60/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • gilbert, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: September 20, 1959 September 16, 1960
Travels to: san diego, California, United States
Hometown: , Chandler, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: dog walker cat walker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None