Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aziza692 36 / F
"lonely wife looking for a sex friend"
Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2021

To view all of
aziza692's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aziza692's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FLBoater3
Florida, United States
MRanal2015
Illinois, United States
vishal13033
Uttar Pradesh, India
YoThatsDomo
Georgia, United States
Cumgetit69592
Alaska, United States
trailfuck
Ohio, United States
Dick_McFeely
North Holland, Netherlands
CaeMac8
Washington, United States
Someones_Dutchy
n-h, Netherlands
 
Status
aziza692 36/F
Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
hey i am a married woman and always had a fantasy to cheat on my husband. it really makes me horny thinking about another guy fucking me while my husband has no idea if you are interested in meeting up then pls message me. if possible i would prefer younger guys from 18-30 ideally well built (i love muscles) ;)

My Ideal Person -muscular guys
-age 18-30
-big sex drive
-able to afford a nice hotel room for us
-(not that important) but i love grey eyes so if you have them then you have good chances with me

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 15, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, German, hindi/urdu
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: