Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
azlady4u2 51 / F
"Enjoying the lifestyle of approved freedom"
Camp Pendleton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2015

To view all of
azlady4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azlady4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,205 Active Members!*
 
Status
azlady4u2 51/F
Camp Pendleton, California
Introduction
Married - enjoying life. Absolutely NOT interested in a relationship at the moment. I'm enjoying the freedom of life and having some ME time. I'm not into smokers. I do have an occasional drink, but not if I'm driving. If you're covered with tattoos, there better be more to your perality than somebody's art.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would actually be married. I don't need the Monday morning phone calls from somebody wanting another date or bugging me all week. Strictly a NSA FWB situation. I'm married and I'm happy. Just looking for more.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of azlady4u2's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Camp Pendleton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 14, 1971
Hometown: Scottsdale, Arizona
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Executive Assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either