Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
azmountainbull 51 / M
"looking to meet new friends for both in and out of the Bedroom"
Surprise, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 29, 2013

To view all of
azmountainbull's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azmountainbull's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,962,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DaleandMandy
New South Wales, Australia
here4u2njoy2x
Ohio, United States
cris_victor
Midi-Pyrenees, Spain
Batwoman49
Washington, United States
Angelica0022
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Spiceycouple901
Tennessee, United States
Mary2669
Florida, United States
CuriousTpaCpl75
Florida, United States
wt_cpl_1005
Texas, United States
 
Status
azmountainbull 51/M
Surprise, Arizona
Introduction
single male 6'2" black hair brown eyes looking to meet new people to have fun with and share time with life is to damn short and I'm not into playing games I like to travel and do often I've have seen a great deal of the world the only places that I still would like to see is China, Japan, and Russia maybe you could Cum :-" OOPPSSS! I mean come along I was a Photographer now retired and into Real Estate so I'm free to meet any time you like I enjoy Rock ,Classic Rock, some Metal, boating, 4 wheeling, going out for a nice dinner and a show or just staying in and cooking a great meal putting in a movie and Fucking all night I'm Very Oral and Love to Kiss and foreplay :P

My Ideal Person I'm looking for some one that can hold a conversation likes to have fun in and out of the Bedroom and enjoy life and really enjoys Sex >>! not just once a week or month but as often as possible some one that would like to be awakened by having me Slide between your Leg's and slipping my Tongue Deep into your Sweet Tender Little Pussy !!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of azmountainbull's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Surprise, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 17, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: