Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aznative85302 64 / M
"Looking for a long term companion for my Husband"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2015

To view all of
aznative85302's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aznative85302's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,137,989 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alaska, Colombia
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
aznative85302 64/M
Glendale, Arizona
We are looking for a FWB for my husband. I am unable to have sex due to some long term health issues. I don't want my husband to go the rest of his life without sex. We have been married for 18 years and we were swingers for many of those years. Its been hard for me to see him struggle to find a new fwb since his longtime girlfriend moved away. Its been over 2 years since he has been able to have regular sex. My husband is a good man and a great lover. The issue seems to be that most of the women looking for a fwb themselves wont even consider a married man. I get that, cheating husbands are scum. My husband is not a cheater. He just wants to find a woman that he can have a great friendship and great sex with long term. He is 6' tall, 235lbs with a beard and a shaved head. He is 62. He is a sweet man. A caring and honest man that has always been a selfless lover. He puts the woman's sexual needs far above his own. Every woman that he has had sex with have all had multiple orgasms both orally and vaginally. He takes his time and his only goal is to make sure the woman is completely satisfied. I want you to fully understand that I want my husband to have a sex life. I can no longer provide that for him. There will be no drama, no jealousy. You don't have to worry that he might be a cheater. You will have an opportunity to meet me when you meet my husband.

My Ideal Person We would like to find someone between the ages of 45 and 65, however the age is flexable. Race and weight is not an issue. She must love receiving oral sex, but giving oral sex is not required. He would like to find someone that can have sex once or twice a week. Breast size is also not an issue...all sizes welcome. We would like to find someone within 10 miles of our home but this is also somewhat flexable.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I enjoy women musicians mostly...from Lady Gaga to Carrie

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Charlize Theron is the essence of sex. She is the ultimate
sex goddess

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of aznative85302's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 15, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: