Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
azur3ll 45 / F
"Don't message me through the Chat feature"
Panorama City, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 21, 2007

To view all of
azur3ll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view azur3ll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,392,178 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Arkansas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Baja California Norte, Mexico
azur3ll 45/F
Panorama City, California
Strapped down and used is my happy place.
I like talking to people but often check messages in between doing other things and can't use chat. I'm a polyamorous, bisexual girl interested in meeting people for potential fun times. Also, i like to be able to hold a conversation, that's a big deal to me, but sometimes want the "walk in the door and fuck me" thing, too. That being said, I don't currently host so you will not start at my home *I am not here to help you cheat on your wife, I believe in open honesty, it may not work for you but I require it** I really enjoy sex, my schedule can be complicated but I would like to work with someone to make things work out, maybe regularly. I also plan to do more cam shows because they turn me on so hard!

My Ideal Person I need someone at least mildly aggressive, I am not compatible with passive people as I'm relatively passive myself. If you are shy, we will not do well fucking, we might be fine chatting and getting coffee but two shy people in a bedroom is a recipe for disaster. i am MUCH more assertive through the magic of the internet than in person. Thank you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Masturbatory fantasies: start off with someone who ends
up restraining my arms and after he's had a little fun
a friend of his that I wasn't expecting shows up to help.
(I know, not a lot of detail there, it's an overview)
Now that I'm thinking about it, the really good ones
do have to do with my being restrained...Hmm..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm not big on celebrities, no.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of azur3ll's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Panorama City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 19, 1978
Travels to: Portland, Oregon
Hometown: Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Data shit
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: