[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
b1kerg1rl2308 33 / F
"Looking for some extra fun!!"
Addlestone, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2018

To view all of
b1kerg1rl2308's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view b1kerg1rl2308's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,765,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Austin_20202
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
funnyboy4u2play
London, United Kingdom
Devondumpling82
Devon, United Kingdom
sportbikemad
Kent, United Kingdom
kinkyinkettering
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Somset_cpl
Somerset, United Kingdom
easyrider4u34
London, United Kingdom
Rsoxrox88
Maine, United States
livinthedream789
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
b1kerg1rl2308 33/F
Addlestone, Surrey , United Kingdom
sorry!! can't cam tonight as kids just won't go to sleep :( will cam for you all soon!! xxx
Introduction
Looking for regular mutual enjoyment and fun with the right man/men!! Although my partner can't satisfy my needs... he also enjoys me fucking other men!! Yes he knows I'm on this site... and any meets I do are with his knowledge and consent!! He has to be someone I click with as Im not here to just fuck lots of randoms or be another notch on the bedpost!! If you like a larger woman then good for me... If not then move along!! Guys dont just keep looking at my profile... flirt, hotlist or just send me a message saying Hi :) and I will reply to those I feel will match me!! Have fun and stay safe during these current times!! Hopefully chat to you soon ;) xxx

My Ideal Person A man that is looking for regular meets and that knows how to use all of his assets for mutual enjoyment and fun!!

I only reply to messages from profiles that have pictures... a girl can never be too careful!!

If you've read this far...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of b1kerg1rl2308's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Addlestone, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 23, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Shop assistant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: