Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
b1theway 51 / M
"Standard members can contact!! Just another guy looking to explore and have fun. PLEASE READ MY PROFILE"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 2, 2010

To view all of
b1theway's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view b1theway's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,601,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BMW335M
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
chefmike40
Pennsylvania, United States
brittany88333
Pennsylvania, United States
SecretSlut100
Louisiana, United States
Feversmile
Pennsylvania, United States
CoolLMT67
Pennsylvania, United States
birdgofree991
North Carolina, United States
kzarle
Ohio, United States
Iwantinabooty197
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
b1theway 51/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
looking to see whats out there
Introduction
Discrete professional male that just wants to explore all that life has to offer. Not looking for endless chat but to meet new people and see where it goes from there. Let's make some plans and see what we can get into. Looking for laid back drama free people to hang out with and see what we can get into. 6'2" 192 pounds in decent shape looking for the same. Drug disease and drama free here you be also. Im open and honest, you have a question just ask. Hope to hear from you soon. But refer back to the last sentence. Open and honest, if you are wanting to meet or think you want to meet that's cool. I can host sometimes and have no issue getting a room that is convenient for us, but please don't reach out and make plans if you're going to flake. This goes back to the open and honest that I was referring to. Not as pushy person love to relax and enjoy good company, so if your just curious that's cool let me know that in our messages. We can still meet and talk relax and see comfort levels. Then what happens, happens. Open to most ideas, jerking, running cocks, handjobs, watching. When it comes to sex I do prefer more of the bottom role. Really want to find someone that likes to top and have their cock serviced. Love cum, the bigger the load the more of a turn on for me.

My Ideal Person Shouldn't need to put this here but here goes. If you just want to sit in chat and jerk off as we discuss our meeting, please move on. Time is something that I cherish and could bet spending with someone that actually wants to meet and play. That out of the way non pushy people and relaxed people or persons. By relaxed this isn't a contest to see how fast we can meet and bust, but more of a journey. Have time< I can sometimes host but am not opposed to getting a room if needed, that being said rooms do cost money, so if your not going to at least show up don't bother making plans. Im a pretty laid back individual with no expectations, so if you make plans show up and if you get cold feet, no problem. I understand. If you just want to talk that's cool also. just be honest, I don't judge.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of b1theway's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 10, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: