Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
babelau 31 / F
"Would love a mature m/m/f or m/f/f threesome :P please!! Get in touch pls London based perfect ;)"
London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
babelau's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babelau's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,653 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,243,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sirob85
Devon, United Kingdom
peseto6996
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Jayceon06
Vaud, Switzerland
Moonlighter888
Oklahoma, United States
rm_Pietro3588
London, United Kingdom
monraelfa
Campeche, Mexico
naughtyfunnw86
Surrey, United Kingdom
lickandsquirt71
Pennsylvania, United States
9inches4ulove
Michigan, United States
 
Status
babelau 31/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
[I]Hi! Thanks for viewing my profile! I'm a subby 28yr[I][/I] blonde looking for a 6ft+++ physically very built, dominant man ideally, ages 30-50. And would love mature m/f/f or m/m/f threesome please! North London based is perfect :) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal proceedings.[/I]

My Ideal Person Naturally masc.

Information
  • 31 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 31, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: