Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
baby75hot 48 / F
"looking for horny women ( bigger is bertter ) and a lot of points ( more please )"
Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 30, 2018

To view all of
baby75hot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baby75hot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,250,632 Active Members!*
Friends Network
subman803
Utrecht, Netherlands
F1tguy4u
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
hardmrmiss
Sussex, United Kingdom
Vikingcuckhold
Oslo, Norway
Truck6907
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Justeininde
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
OlderKittyLover
British Columbia, Canada
moxnixsexx
Colorado, United States
3sm4fun
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
baby75hot 48/F
Osnabrück, Lower Saxony , Germany
keiner gibt mir Punkte ( heul )
Introduction
auf der Suche nach etwas neuem

My Ideal Person ich suche Frauen, Männer oder Paare mit denen ich Spass haben kann..
Sauber, diskret, ohne Verpflichtungen

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kann ich nicht alle aufzählen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein, ist mir egal

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of baby75hot's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: MTA
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: