Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
babyabil 35 / F
"Cansada de sapos y principes azules"
Ciudad de Merida, Puebla, México
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 15, 2013

To view all of
babyabil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babyabil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,538 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,845,145 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Yucatan, Mexico
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Yucatán, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Louisiana, United States
Florida, United States
Yucatan, Mexico
babyabil 35/F
Ciudad de Merida, Puebla , México
Joven, profesionista, chaparrita y bonita. Conóceme

My Ideal Person Dispuesto a seguirme el juego

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of babyabil's responses

  • 35 / female
  • Ciudad de Merida, Puebla, México
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 16, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: autoempleo
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None