Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
babyboynia 36 / M
"Thanks guys for your emails,but I'm not a member,so i can't read or see anything."
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 5, 2014

To view all of
babyboynia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babyboynia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,841,794 Active Members!*
Friends Network
squirtrocks
Iowa, United States
sexyinia1
Iowa, United States
Sebastianycindy
Alabama, United States
DrPhilgoood4u
Minnesota, United States
ed_robbers
Alabama, United States
hikeryoga
Arizona, United States
peli1234
Quebec, Canada
furrlover43
Utah, United States
needcockandcoupl
Indiana, United States
 
Status
babyboynia 36/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Hello gentlemen's,here just looking for a good fuck,i prefer guys over 47 up ,I hope to hear from you guys
Introduction
Hi guys,here just looking for sex, I'm a great and horny guy, safe and clean,D/D free,tested Oct 2020. and happily partnered with a French guy for more than 10 years,we are in a open relationship,am a real guy with free drama, not a fake or playing BS,i can be discreet if you need discretion,. just be yourself, I'm versatile/bottom and play alone or a 3 some with my partner, he's a top,i prefer old guys with grey or white hair,I'm sorry if a bother with that but it's my choice.

My Ideal Person My ideal person? Someone old,with grey,silver hair, someone who wants to touch me,kiss me,fuck me, someone safe and clean,I'm not attracted to heavy guys,but if you are heavy with a nice cock I'll take you lol,

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 27, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: I work hard
Race: Other
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: