Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
babygirl7544 44 / F
"single men or woman can message me"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
babygirl7544's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babygirl7544's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,989,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raf69_98
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
bigcockdeep69
Texas, United States
Reo369
Washington, United States
Dewayne003
Florida, United States
PUZZY_MONSTA
Michigan, United States
rm_Useme1159
Florida, United States
wv1976
Florida, United States
DiscreetGuy94
Florida, United States
mrgoodpipe25
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
babygirl7544 44/F
Tallahassee, Florida
Still looking for both men and couples
Introduction
Married plan on staying that way.Looking for one lucky guy .I have a couple fanasties I want to act out.DDF require the same.I like long term fwb .I want to enjoy a real man with a plan.Standard member please mail me.I am looking to find a big cock for a fanasty maybe more.Never had one.I have a hood peircing and love oral.Looking for someone to get with regular .I prefer tall men.I like rough sex with the right man .i want a large cock 8 inches or more and thick .

My Ideal Person Someone who is sexy and adventurous for a long term Fwb .i like to experiment so let's see where it goes.Daytime play some weekends if early in day .No smoking preference I hate the smell.Love oral and great sex .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of babygirl7544's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 31, 1977
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English