Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
babygurl09284 38 / F
"Shy girl looking for fun"
Haltom City, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 9, 2005

To view all of
babygurl09284's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babygurl09284's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,326,782 Active Members!*
babygurl09284 38/F
Haltom City, Texas
Vegas September 2022
Hey guys i'm Ashaley. I've been on here for awhile and enjoyed every guy that i have experienced and hope to experience more. Most of my friends would say I have a shy easy-going personality , and a lot of them say that I'm a freaky gurl...lol. I like going to clubs and dance the bar to drink. I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom. I love sex, that's what this site is for right. usually when i first meet a person I'm really shy but once i get to know you its a whole different side of me that comes out. Side note: I am married and I do have and my schedule is very tight and is subject to change at any moment...thanks for understanding Another side note: I hate the messenger on here you can find me at the k...also temporarily a gold member so I’m catching up on all the messages I received that I couldn’t read...

My Ideal Person I'm straight. I'm not interested in exploring sex with another woman. I want a guy that is fun and not all about sex but it's all good.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of babygurl09284's responses

  • 38 / female
  • Haltom City, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 28, 1984
Travels to: Lubbock, Texas, United States
Hometown: Lubbock, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Store Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: