[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
babyneedsfuckin 39 / F
"Grandpas and daddy’s wanted"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2018

To view all of
babyneedsfuckin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babyneedsfuckin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,062,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blkdusty
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
Longfuncurve
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
sam19680705
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
paradxicalmlbguy
Victoria, Australia
barnesy55
South Australia, Australia
tonymarvin1702
Victoria, Australia
naughtynell6942
Victoria, Australia
Wetfunplease
Queensland, Australia
GinNjuicy69
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
babyneedsfuckin 39/F
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I’d love a room full of perverted daddy’s and grandpas who want to admire with their eyes, hands, fingers, tongues and cocks. I’m looking for dirty perves who would take great delight in groping me every chance they get. Who takes delight in watching other daddy’s with baby girl. And who may have friends who would also like to come and take advantage of a sexy young lady who loves to show off, perform and of course be touched and fucked. If you’d be interested please get in touch. I’d love to hear from you! this baby girl longs for the love that only a daddy or mummy could give. Either separate or together. Baby girl would also love to hear from older professional daddy’s who might like to share baby girl with other daddy’s. I’d like at least 3 at the party. This loving, innocent (yet kinky) baby girl loves to keep people happy. Takes direction easily, learns quickly, and loves to be directed to perform. Are you looking for a Lovin’ baby girl?

My Ideal Person looking for men, women and couples/ groups. Am attached so discretion is a must. Prefer day time meet ups, occasional weekends may be possible. Looking for couples 29-62. Gents from 55-70. Easy going. Sense of humour a must.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 5, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue