Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
babyrmd2003 66 / M
"Go ahead and IM me on here to start, after reading my profile"
Germantown, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 29, 2005

To view all of
babyrmd2003's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babyrmd2003's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,692,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_MrIlove69
New York, United States
Kissmesloppy
South Carolina, United States
Windsor45b
New Jersey, United States
ahawk1962
Maryland, United States
Titsandthebeast
Maryland, United States
rm_john22307
Maryland, United States
chickenfillet132
Fife, United Kingdom
M25255
Maryland, United States
wizkid5
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
babyrmd2003 66/M
Germantown, Maryland
Sorry cannot answer IMs or messages not enough points
Introduction
I am Imaginative, sensual, passionate and primal, with a pinch of intelligence, wit and sense of humor, all in a nice package. I know what I am looking for and they will know when I either see them in a chat room or if they are invited and visiting my cam (if I have it turned on) to chat with me SO you all see early on in my profile. I DO NOT cyber of any kind, even though I show on cam at times. I have been active in the alt lifestyle for many years and those that know me in real life know me as a Gentleman. If you want to know more, you can IM me here, view my cam or find me in a chat room. Just a quick note, if you like what I say in my profile, then don't be shy and say "hi", after reading in its entirety. I enjoy the MANY different flavors of life in many different ways, NOT just "vanilla". If you look at the kinks (all that I have enjoyed giving/receiving) listed in my profile, you would have an understanding of what I enjoy. I prefer to spice things up in life, through a very active imagination. I like those who like spice in their life, inside and outside the bedroom. Also...I like to kiss, hug, touch, appeal to the senses, "aftercare" (for those who know what it is) and much, much more. You will get my attention if you have an imaginative mind like mine and also a good sense of humor (I like to laugh all the time even when being playful). If not, don't worry, I will "block" you. I DO have more pics and videos of what I have done during "play", if you want to see more of/about me, all you have to do is ask. I don't post them all because of the narrow-minded people on this site. Now for the things/people I do not have much time for: To the Men, Women, Couples that are Fakes, posers, wannabes and narrow-minded people, don't bother me. I am sorry, but I do not indulge in cyber/phone or cam sex, because I am not that good at it. I am MUCH better at doing it all for real. I will be open and tell you about real things I have done and still do, if you ask. I will also listen to your real life experiences, taking interest in what you have done or what you would like to do,if you are in my area and want to meet for real. [B]Tidbits about me[/B]: I am friendly, confident (not cocky), smart, imaginative, sensual, fun, witty, very playful, like to kiss and cuddle ("aftercare" if you are into that or even know what it is), I LOVE to touch and be touched, told I am "handsome" but that is all in the eyes of the beholder, but I am pleasing to the eyes and told I smell and taste good. Have to appeal to all the senses, you know. Not too big and not too small. Just Right. Descent shape height/weight proportionate. LOVE to have fun out of bed also with people (M/W/Cpls), do things, be spontaneous, public signs of affection with the right "ones" and can be discrete when need be. Want to know more about me, feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person (m or f), TS/TG, couples (mm, mf, ff) or groups (Definitely NOT necessarily in that order) with an imagination to match mine

LOCAL People who are open and honest. Someone who is NOT into just talking about getting together but those who would like to get together for real. People who like to add a little "kink" would be nice also
BTW, the kinks I list at the bottom of my profile are some of the things I have done. This website does not list many other kinks that I have done over the years,

People that like to get off their butt and do things...together
People that like to stay home and cuddle in front of the TV
People that like to kiss and be romantic
People that will share many things together and will talk about what new "things" they want to try
People that would go to "events" with me.
and be more on the submissive side
Someone who can sit and talk and tell me how their day has gone
Someone who likes to keep things interesting and have outside interests

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
NA

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
All of these are NOT fantasies, but have been done in the
past. Being with a bi male/ female couple and they both have
their way with me. Pleasing the man orally while his woman
gets me ready with her strapon to take her man. When she feels
I am ready they switch places and I please her orally while
her man fills me up. After he is done with me, I get him hard
again and the 2 of us please the female. Then do it all over
again...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, violet wands, Impact /spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Loves cuddling/kissing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of babyrmd2003's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Germantown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 18, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: You'd be surprised;)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: