Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
babywally2 83 / M
"widower looking for fun"
Queensbury, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2012

To view all of
babywally2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babywally2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,773,151 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Puglia, Italy
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
nowhere, Zambia
babywally2 83/M
Queensbury, New York
just looking to get laid or blown by both male or female
i am a 75 yo recently widowed bisexual male looking for fun with no strings attached. was married for 38 years to a very fine and beautiful woman whom i will not tgrade for the world. i am into watersports both giving and receiving and also the ab/dl fetishes.

My Ideal Person i am lookimg for someone who is discreet and i want to try most anything sexual except extreme pain. also someonre who will take me as i am and not my lifestyle.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
h.williams sr, hank snow, eddy arnold, ferlin husky

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of babywally2's responses

  • 83 / male
  • Queensbury, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 21, 1937
Hometown: johnstown, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: