Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
babywolf1233 55 / F
"Hi! I'm looking for a man who likes to take charge. There needs to be no commitment ."
Elmira, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 2, 2010

To view all of
babywolf1233's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babywolf1233's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,551,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BI6T9GUY
Online NOW!
New York, United States
coyote_23
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Snickers358
Kentucky, United States
beltsy18
New York, United States
DrBazzman
New York, United States
jvsqred54
New Hampshire, United States
Ernest1Everhard
Maine, United States
thayn1850
Baja California Sur, Mexico
catdog691957
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
babywolf1233 55/F
Elmira, New York
Introduction
[SIZE 5][/SIZE][COLOR purple][/COLOR]I am a submissive woman interested in many new things. I am into bondage and spanking but am willing to try other things. I am into oral giving and recieving and I do swallow guys. I have tried anal and love it. I would like to hear from couples also if any one is interested.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to count

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of babywolf1233's responses

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Elmira, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 29, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: