Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
babzblowell 47 / T
"Looking to hook up . So LOCALS ONLY PLZ"
Hayward, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2012

To view all of
babzblowell's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view babzblowell's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,528,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Redman669
California, United States
sissydana2166
North Dakota, United States
Time2explore101
Florida, United States
Cowboy0776
New Mexico, United States
loveitall69696
Nevada, United States
TSswallowqueen
Bavaria, Germany
decmayluv
Indiana, United States
WYSIWUG2
California, United States
RogH422
Colorado, United States
 
Status
babzblowell 47/T
Hayward, California
Sex
Introduction
Iif you wanna see more vids) Google this: Babz xtube. I'm NOT a chic! I am a Crossdresser. if you dont know what that is then for Christ Sakes google it! I just hope you love Hot ass Pussy. I love to suk cock on my knees w/ my AZZ high for you to slap and finger my hot hole! Lookin to get plowed & suck cock. I love a hard cock especially a cock-star like yours in my mouth and then in my ass! Not interested in "curious" or "newbie" types. Im no ones teacher and prefer someone who's been through this rodeo before! Fun is job one! If it ain't fun? Why bother!

My Ideal Person if you wanna see vid clips? Goggle this: Babz xtube

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG
  • Hayward, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 7, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I would like one yes!
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: