Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bach1798 62 / M
"Looking for fun and friendship"
Concordia, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2010

To view all of
bach1798's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bach1798's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,575 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,217,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
findamigos
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
1818jerbear1818
California, United States
Steelguitarlane
Kansas, United States
rm_hopper393
Kansas, United States
bigguy50012
Nebraska, United States
rm_boytoy694865
Kansas, United States
drainu222
Missouri, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
 
Status
bach1798 62/M
Concordia, Kansas
lets have some fun
Introduction
I am single and would like to meet someone for friendship and fun A new friend or friend with benefits would be nice or more with the right per. . I am D/D free, discrete, masculine fairly furry. I can host or travel to meet I like long passionate sessions. I enjoy dining out, movies, love to travel. I always have the hot tub up and running.

My Ideal Person Another masculine, single or married, D/D free, guy that is wanting to meet for some friendship and fun enjoyed by both.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

View more of bach1798's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Concordia, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: