Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bad2Bgood4U 61 / 61 / C
"my girl for now is considering select men and maybe a couple"
Denville, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2015

To view all of
bad2Bgood4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bad2Bgood4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,540,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexypussybbe28
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
CTbiGuy05
Connecticut, United States
Thickhard1124
Pennsylvania, United States
camormeet
Pennsylvania, United States
SteveMo1977
Connecticut, United States
BigGuy6869
Connecticut, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
happysucker64
New York, United States
Drifter307
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
bad2Bgood4U 61/C
Denville, New Jersey
she is getting more open to adding a third and even a couple
Introduction
Experienced guy seeks like minded people to enjoy some fun together to expand our horizons together where my girl will feel comfortable trying new things when the mood strikes. Ideally would want mature folks to share time with and try some new kinky things together. Can only meet during the week and can host. She may decide to meet on the weekend if she is treated right.

My Ideal Person Seeking, mature men and couples at this time in the range of 45-65.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bad2Bgood4U's responses

Information
  • 61/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denville, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 16, 1959 December 14, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None