Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
badasskitty72 50 / F
"Just looking for now"
western oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2014

To view all of
badasskitty72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badasskitty72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,659,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firstr8fun442
Oklahoma, United States
susurrotorrido
Catalunya, Spain
fortunatefool88
Cupidtown, Netherlands
OkieCD92
North Carolina, United States
sooners2913
Oklahoma, United States
moonbounce62786
Oklahoma, United States
schizzi75
Veneto, Italy
amantedelsexo032
Oklahoma, Estados Unidos
rm_rickniggs
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
badasskitty72 50/F
western oklahoma, Oklahoma
Introduction
Just looking for now. Not looking for married or attached men.. or a daddy I have one already.. I hope to find somebody that can convince me to give it a whirl..

My Ideal Person Single.. young.... can carry on a conversation.. and listen as well., friend..maybe benefits...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of badasskitty72's responses

Information
  • 50 / female
  • western oklahoma, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 12, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: