Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
badboy4372000 52 / M
"I'm looking for the sexy and sassy and Oh so nasty!"
smyrna, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
badboy4372000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badboy4372000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,885,243 Active Members!*
 
Status
badboy4372000 52/M
smyrna, Georgia
I have a thing,for a sexy ass woman.Is this you?
Introduction
I am a 52 year old straight Male. I love women of all colors and sizes. I am looking for a good clean female, for possibly a on going health happy friends with benefits situation. I'm not trying to change anyone's situation. If you live within the metro area, feel free to contact me ladies and ladies only, unless you're a couple looking for a 3rd party for a MFM 3sum. I don't play with men period. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Ideal Person A sexy lady, who just wants to have good clean adult fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Al Green, Howard Hewett, Marvin Gaye, Tupac

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex with you, over and over again.So lets get started
today.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of badboy4372000's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • smyrna, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 20, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: