Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
badger1299 67 / M
"Suck Buddy Wanted"
Ocala, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2008

To view all of
badger1299's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badger1299's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
davidg1957
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Nium09
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
kaamlewis
Sussex, United Kingdom
Daddyben6969
District of Columbia, United States
Lunatic0828
Florida, United States
rm_bombadil84
Florida, United States
Ilsd20
Texas, United States
ocalaguy00
Florida, United States
 
Status
badger1299 67/M
Ocala, Florida
Introduction
Love to give and receive oral. Like trading massages too. Anyone out there interested? I prefer younger than me and not heavy. Please no one over 60 contact me. I won't respond. I can also be gen for the right young hunk.

My Ideal Person A young guy who loves to play with a gen daddy, get massages, and be orally pleased.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of badger1299's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 23, 1955
Travels to: fargo, North Dakota, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses