Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
badgirlbabyandme 50 / 50 / C
"Looking to explore our sexuality further!"
Brantford, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2008

To view all of
badgirlbabyandme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badgirlbabyandme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,634,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
happycouple6888
Ontario, Canada
SandLswinging
Ontario, Canada
newbiekristen
Ontario, Canada
mg_2007
Ontario, Canada
4funtorontocpl
Ontario, Canada
rm_werhere1975
Ontario, Canada
SimplyDelish65
Ontario, Canada
rm_lknfrfun32
Ontario, Canada
Cute_couples86
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
badgirlbabyandme 50/C
Brantford, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
As a couple we have had some experience, We have been together a long time and are in a committed relationship. We have a great sex life and are not looking for something that we are lacking, but to experience new and erotic play together and really enjoy fantasy. We would like to see what else could happen. We only play together either both taking part or one watching- but always together!

My Ideal Person We are open minded people - who enjoy all body types. We are not looking for "perfect people" We aren't perfect but enjoy each other and are looking forward to enjoying others.

Easy going open minded people, who enjoy life, sex and good clean fun!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of badgirlbabyandme's responses

Information
  • 50/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brantford, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1970 March 26, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D