Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
badja1 52 / M
"Hey hey my my"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2012

To view all of
badja1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view badja1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,991 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,511,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gizmolove89
Victoria, Australia
Lillybelle93
Queensland, Australia
VulnerableAnal
Victoria, Australia
Tits14369
Victoria, Australia
singlescxlady66
New South Wales, Australia
purdyinoz
Tasmania, Australia
dem0nskull_loves
Victoria, Australia
Nonethewiser74
New South Wales, Australia
rm_t_grrl
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
badja1 52/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Easy goin down to earth n single south of Melbourne, mornington peninsula, not shy,bush camping fishn, or formal,nurseryman landscaper looking for a nice gal n I find on here there's more crap that u can actually physically poke a shit stik at, ru Fukn real? Kooee! Hard to soar like an eagle when ur surrounded by pink galahs, I've been lesbian all my life, plenty here! I'm moving to the island of Lesbos, U cumn, click go the shears, put the lime in the coconut!not here for shit! I'm me n I'm real, bushie n educated to boot,if ur up for jumpn fences? I'm rite behind, up n ova?If u can ride a gee gee past getting moist n know how a saddle feels, Rawleighs product : ) hey mmm lol. I'm looking for the sunshine through the rain, no Blackman here but Works the same so if your colour blind? Welcome to wundaland..... I've learnt to Read between lines long ago?Next page

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 29, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: