Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bae_when_can_ICU 46 / M
"Life is too short for us to wait any longer."
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2017

To view all of
bae_when_can_ICU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bae_when_can_ICU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,730,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
New York, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
bae_when_can_ICU 46/M
Saint Louis, Missouri
I'll do whatever it takes to make you cum. No games, no drama, and no pressure is what you can expect. Bring your umbrella because you might get wet....to be continued?

My Ideal Person No restrictions on a 100% woman. It's not a must, but I hope you like wearing high heels.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'll tell you that I haven't had one become reality

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, High Heels, Nipple Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, No Sexually Transmitted Diseases

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bae_when_can_ICU's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: contractor
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English