Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
baltgirl77 44 / F
"I enjoy sex and getting a kick out of life."
Laurel, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 15, 2020

To view all of
baltgirl77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baltgirl77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,060 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,148,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niceguy93301
Online NOW!
California, United States
BryanSinCity69
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
BiGuyLkng4fun
Delaware, United States
some1new152
Illinois, United States
chocolatetime49
Maryland, United States
Jorgeann2
Thurgau, Switzerland
Togspecial1
Virginia, United States
boltsfan272727
North Carolina, United States
Caliguy404
California, United States
 
Status
baltgirl77 44/F
Laurel, Maryland
Introduction
I am attached, but seeking out a fwb. Points are needed to chat. Just because I do not reply does not mean I am not interested. baltgirl777 chat me up Tell me how you like to kick it

My Ideal Person Someone who loves sex and exploring like I do.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tim McGraw, Beyonce

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Some strong and sexy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of baltgirl77's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Laurel, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: