Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bam4u5756 63 / 64 / C
"Looking for Fun and Frendship."
up north, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
bam4u5756's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bam4u5756's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,595,939 Active Members!*
 
Status
bam4u5756 63/C
up north, Minnesota
Introduction
I guess to start, we really don't like to play within 100ml from our home. it is nothing to do with the members in our area, "It is a job thing" (small town). and we hope you understand. We are here to see what life has to offer. We have both done some playing in the past. and are thinking of jumping back in. We are both Very (VERY) oral, and enjoy most forms of sex. How ever we are not the type to jump just someone's bones. We will need to get to know you. And if nothing el t's a good friendship would be great!. If you are looking for Ken & Barbie, we are not them. And will not expect you to be. But if you are looking for people that like to shoot the bull relax, joke around and have a good time with. Drop us a line. Just for your info, We love to travel. And we try to see different states every year. We spend three weeks to a month each year doing this. So if by chance we send you a wink, We will be in your area. How far we make it depends on how many stops we make, IF you know what we mean. So help us out here. This year we are thinking of ether the north west or south west. Were do we head next? LOL B&M Warning; Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects, Do not have my (our) permission to use any part of our profile, or pictures, in any form or forum, both current and or future. If you do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy. And will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person WE would say, people that are open, honest and not pushy. (NO! single men.)(And no men that aren't a part of a couple, were the wife is knowledgeable of what is happening, or going to happen, or attending, or apart of it).
We are looking for the same as everyone el t's out there, couples and women. Age wise, we prefer mid 40's to the 70's. However we are willing to meet all, it does not mean we have to sleep together, "but you never know". Dinner and good conversation can mean a lot in making good friendships.
Now we know there are a lot of couples that good old Uncle "ED" came to visit and never moved out, But we have discovered there is nothing that 2 Cialis with a Viagra kicker cant handle. "JOKE!!!". as long as you are aware, we are good with it. There is nothing a good toy box and a good imagination cant handle. So don't be shy, or as my wife say's, Bring it on!,,lol

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To watch my wife with other women. She can really! gets into
it, , , Big time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bam4u5756's responses

Information
  • 63/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • up north, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 30, 1957 June 29, 1956
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue Blue