Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bamagirlnc 60 / F
"At this time on here just to chat with others"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 22, 2014

To view all of
bamagirlnc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bamagirlnc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,441 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,696 New photos this week!
  • 110,102,856 Active Members!*
bamagirlnc 60/F
Greensboro, North Carolina
if you would like to chat...Carolinas room is where you can find me!
So now I am only on here to chat with friends. 1. I do smoke 2. Not looking for someone to have sex with Yes this is a sex site, but I have been on here a while. I try to be nice to people, some just push the wrong buttons. What happened to people being polite to each other? Why is it so hard to be friends with the other sex? So I am here to chat with friends...If you are looking for a sex partner, I am not that person!

My Ideal Person A man that understands things change as we get older. Someone not looking to put another notch on the post. I am so past that!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of bamagirlnc's responses

  • 60 / female
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 18, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: care giver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: