Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bamaman359 61 / M
"Hello I am a laid back easy going guy, that like to have fun"
Pikeville, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 17, 2014

To view all of
bamaman359's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bamaman359's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,424,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
bamaman359 61/M
Pikeville, Tennessee
Hello I am a retired Navy man, laid back n easy going..I like to meet people couple n ladies, I like to try different n new things.,the Wife and I play together r alone, looking for females r couple for me, we r both straight, We do have house parties n every one has a good time

My Ideal Person people that r real n easy going n laid back, looking for couple n any females.,, I am married n we both play so hit us up. looking for friends with benefits, I am real

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bamaman359's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Pikeville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 20, 1960
Hometown: Decatur, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: forklift operator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: