Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
bamatwointotwo 54 / 50 / C
"Attractive and discreet cpl looking for the same. NO SINGLE MEN!!!!"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 15, 2013

To view all of
bamatwointotwo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bamatwointotwo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,954,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2fit2fun1927
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
privatenfun
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
volswap1980
Tennessee, United States
Two4Utogether
Indiana, United States
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
bonnieblue176
Alabama, United States
Hottiemilf4u
Alabama, United States
NolaCpl6969
Louisiana, United States
Beachlovers117
Florida, United States
 
Status
bamatwointotwo 54/C
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
Yes, that is my cock and yes, we are a couple that always ays together. Put the dick pic on tbe front page to slow down the single guy response and it aeems to have worked foe the most part. We're an attractive, professional and discreet couple looking for others for fun in and out of the bedroom. We're both outgoing and friendly but not over the top. She's a MILF with gorgeous eyes and an ass that's very nice. She loves the nipple play and totally gets off on kissing. He has the businessman look with ice blue eyes. Great at oral and when he hits his stride his cock can go as long as you can stand it. If you want to reach us outside the site We both have and prefer to do group chats. Hit us Single guys, we will find you if we need an extra guy. IM's and emails will be ignored.

My Ideal Person Looking for people like us...attractive, discreet, professional middle class, all American couple with a bit of a wild side. Prefer our companions be clean, reasonably good looking and somewhat in shape. We love the element of flirting and the mind bang.

Not into single guys at this time.

We travel frequently to Nashville, Memphis, Biloxi, New Orleans, Destin and Atlanta.

Information
  • 54/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 21, 1967 March 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Hazel